Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

All People (7704)

Marshal Zhu xiaoyi.zhu@durham.ac.uk
PGR Student Doctor of Business Administration

Xiaoxi Zhu xiaoxi.zhu@durham.ac.uk
PGR Student Master of Arts

Shulei Zhu shulei.zhu@durham.ac.uk
PGR Student Doctor of Philosophy

Boye Zhu boye.zhu@durham.ac.uk
Post Doctoral Research Associate

Profile image of  Wanzheng Zhu

Wanzheng Zhu wanzheng.zhu@durham.ac.uk
PGR Student Doctor of Philosophy

Ning Zhu ning.zhu@durham.ac.uk
PGR Student Doctor of Philosophy

Profile image of  Zuzana Zilkova

Zuzana Zilkova zuzana.zilkova@durham.ac.uk
PGR Student Doctor of Philosophy

Profile image of  Clare Zon

Clare Zon clare.zon@durham.ac.uk
Faculty Manager

Profile image of  Leah Zou

Leah Zou leah.l.zou@durham.ac.uk
PGR Student Doctor of Philosophy

Profile image of Dr Yige Zu

Dr Yige Zu yige.zu@durham.ac.uk
Associate Professor